Blogging & Business · social Media & Email Marketing · Tools & Resources

Pinterest Strategy : From 5000 to 30,000 monthly views

 

The Lilypad

Screen Shot 2015-09-07 at 10.04.46 PM
August 2015
Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 11.18.55 PM
Sept 7 – Oct 7th 2015

Pinterest is a huge platform for driving traffic to blogs and building a community around topics that relate directly with your blog. In this post I’m spilling all the secrets to how I did this with photo proof from one month to the next. I’ll break it down for you so you can achieve this success as well, there is no magic and lots of trial and error doing.  

google analytics

Download It Now!

HERE

24 thoughts on “Pinterest Strategy : From 5000 to 30,000 monthly views

  1. Hey Meaghan! I’m actually over at thecoffeedate (on twitter) but also have a wordpress account just for travel haha. Anyway, thanks for following me on twitter – that’s how I was able to find your amazing blog!! You have so many followers on Pinterest and love all your advice on it. I have to admit, I’m always horrible at adding ALT tags… but I’ll hopefully remember to do it more often! See you around twitter ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I downloaded the tips, very helpful ones for me as I have started paying more attention to Pinterest now. I am getting a decent amount of traffic from it nowadays, but it’s not anything to brag about. I definitely need to put in more effort on Pinterest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

